New EP: G-Unit – ‘The Beauty of Independence’ (Buy Now)

August 25th, 2014 | By




After reuniting earlier this summer at HOT 97 Summer Jam 2014 with 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck, and Kidd Kidd release The Unit here new EP titled The Beauty of Independence.


G-Unit – ‘The Beauty of Independence’ On iTunes Now



G-Unit – The Beauty of Independence (Tracklisting):


1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

Comments are closed.

© 2019 - Your Daily Rap Dose