K-Young – Lay You Down (EP Cover & Tracklist + iTunes Link Inside)

January 29th, 2014 | By


K-Young release his EP cover/tracklist “Lay You Down“.The EP features Brandon Csupo,One-2 & Lil Al B.The EP “Lay You Down” will be dropping on 02.11.14 on iTunes now.


K-Young – Lay You Down EP Pre-Order On iTunes Now!


Lay You Down Tracklist

1.Don’t Ever Leave Me
2.Karma (feat. Brandon Csupo)
3.The One That Got Away (feat. One-2)
4.New Sh*t
5.God Must’ve Sent You (feat. Lil Al B)
6.Right Here
7.Lay You Down

Comments are closed.

© 2019 RapBullet.com - Your Daily Rap Dose